Sverige

FÖRSÄLJNING PLAST

Carl-Otto OhlssonCarl-Otto Ohlsson
STOCKHOLM/VÄRNAMO
VD/Marknadsansvarig
Telefon: 08-587 517 00
E-post:
carl-otto.ohlsson@erteco.se

Joakim HenningssonJoakim Henningsson
STOCKHOLM
Försäljning
Telefon: 070-587 55 04
E-post:
joakim.henningsson@erteco.se

Carl-Dan Friberg
Carl-Dan Friberg
MALMÖ
Försäljning
Telefon: 0708-587 222
E-post:
carl-dan.friberg@erteco.se

Rickard EdfastRickard Edfast
KRISTIANSTAD
Försäljning
Telefon: 0708-430 400
E-post:
rickard.edfast@erteco.se

Avatar_1

Stefan Skarp
KUNGÄLV
Försäljning
Telefon: 0708-587 223
E-post:
stefan.skarp@erteco.se

Henrik CarlbergHenrik Carlberg
NYKÖPING
Försäljning
Telefon: 0708-587 210
E-post:
henrik.carlberg@erteco.se

Magnus UllmanMagnus Ullman
KUNGÄLV
Teknisk chef
Telefon: 0708-587 215
E-post:
magnus.ullman@erteco.se

hampus_johanssonHampus Johansson
KUNGÄLV
Teknisk support
Telefon: 0708-587 410
E-post:
hampus.johansson@erteco.se

stefan_johannessonStefan Johannesson
LAHOLM
Applikationsutvecklare 
Telefon: 0706-953 655
E-post:
stefan.johannesson@erteco.se

 


FÖRSÄLJNING GUMMI

Nicklas AnderssonNicklas Andersson
VÄRNAMO
Försäljning
Telefon: 0709-196039
E-post:
nicklas.andersson@erteco.se

Peter PhilipPeter Philip
STOCKHOLM
Försäljning
E-post:
peter.philip@erteco.se

 

AFFÄRSSTÖD

Niklas_Olsson.2-1Niklas Olsson
STOCKHOLM
Chef Affärsstöd/Kvalitetsansvarig
Telefon: 08-587 517 00
E-post:
niklas.olsson@erteco.se

Bo_Verdin-1Bo Verdin
STOCKHOLM
Supply chain management/Inköp
Telefon: 08-587 517 00
E-post:
bo.verdin@erteco.se

Lin_Cao-1Lin Cao
STOCKHOLM
Supply chain management/Inköp
Telefon: 08-587 517 00
E-post:
lin.cao@erteco.se

Maria_Sande╠ün_Fransson-1Maria Sandén Fransson
STOCKHOLM
Kundsupport
Telefon: 08-587 517 00
E-post:
maria.s.fransson@erteco.se

Sören LiljedahlSören Liljedahl
STOCKHOLM
Kundsupport
Telefon: 08-587 517 00
E-post:
soren.liljedahl@erteco.se

Sarah_Nysto╠êm-1Sarah Nyström
STOCKHOLM
Kundsupport
Telefon: 08-587 517 00
E-post:
sarah.nystrom@erteco.se

 
 
 

EKONOMI

Kristina HavdelinKristina Havdelin
STOCKHOLM
Ekonomichef
Telefon: 08-587 517 00
E-post:
kristina.havdelin@erteco.se

agnetaAgneta Liljeström
STOCKHOLM
Ekonomiassistent
Telefon: 08-587 517 00
E-post:
agneta.liljestrom@erteco.se